​ニュース&イベント

 
 

これからのイベント

第 3回 京都大学-UCSD/CNT

​セミナー

Zoom Webinar

2nd Kyoto University

LifeScience Showcase

@San Diego 2021

​参加費無料

February 18, 2021 4PM (PST)

February 19, 2021 9AM (JST)

March 2, 2021, 1PM-5PM (PST)

March 3, 2021, 6AM-10AM (JST)

 

Online (via Remo Conference)

 

 UCSD | Center for Novel Therapeutics
9310 Athena Circle, La Jolla, CA 92037 USA

©2023 by Pearson. Proudly created with Wix.com